Monthly Minutes 2018

January 22, 2018 Minutes

President Dennis Pratt called the meeting to order at 6:04 PM at Round-Up North in Brule. Officers and Directors: Present – Ron Gaare, Bill Gobin, Paul Helbach, Courtney Johnson, Ken Lundberg, Dennis Pratt, Dennis Smet, Jeff Stollenwerk, Walt Swanson and Mike Zicus. Minutes of the November Meeting: The minutes as written in the December-January newsletter…

Read More